Goddess Of Love

 
Hahaha, Läser åter om skytten och våra hippia själ och jag fick göra test och jag blev  "Venus, Goodess Of Love"  Och såhär beskriver de mig. läs neden,  , 

Men mäktigt ändå att Jag blev denna "guden", för vem vet vem min mor var, eller min far? ingen av er har träffat henne, existerar hon? det tror ni bara, bara för att JAG existerar ;) AHHAHA Mindfuck Deluxe! Men Läs mitt resultat här nedan, typer det är både kul spännande och mkt intressant med vissa tester!

------
Some say Venus, the goddess of love, might have been one of the daughters of Jupiter, king of all the gods , and her mother was probably a goddess. . But the Truth Is that nobody really knows who her father and mother were, or even if she had a father and mother, 
She simply appeared one day. The goods were magical. Anything Could happen around her!
She was powerful in her own right. Venus Goddess Of Love  had a son
 Myths about Venus show that she could be kind or merciless. To be fair to Venus, she was not at all like "MARS The god of war"  Mars loved to cause pain  just for the fun of it. Venus goddess Of Love only caused pain and havoc accidentally, or if you did something that angered her!!!
 
 
 
1 kommentar
www.teresia87.blogg.se

Ett hjärta av guld ;)

Svar: I Knoooow ;)D
Chanel