You must regret

Music Back In Dayz
-----
Helt klart Min och F.annys lát back in 2009 på min födelsedag , jaa, vi trodde nog helt klart att det var vi som födde denna lát sen dess har den varit levande...Hahhaha, 
 
I made you cool
You wasnt that dude
Until I started with you

I changed your Life
Gucci bags, louis travel bags
You left the best you had, baby dont look so mad
 
VIP was all on me
Now youre at the bar with 1 or 2 drinks
Poppin game, you look so lame
Without me your pimpin aint the same
 
Inte nog med det, när Ludacris "the new boy"  knäcker exet rejält, hahah då vart man high på drama ;D
 
Hey sexy, tell him that its over
Tell him you are my baby and my Coupe is your stroller
Tell him this Louis Vuitton scarf is your bib
Or that you call me daddy and my house is ya crib
And if he cries I know how to control that
Give him some bottle of this Conjua Conyan
Just to Shut him up
she said you wasnt half the man I am so I guess she had to double up
0 kommentarer