Suck My Verbs-

If I told you the truth about me,
You’d probably think that I was telling a lie.
See, I was raised a little differently,
I’ve been through some fucked up situations in my life.
I could sit here and cry victim to being another fatherless child…
or I could sit here and talk about how my mother hasn’t seen happiness in a while.
You want me to open up more than just my legs on this bed,
you want more from me than just some mind blowing head,

You want to know how my life story began.
How my thoughts form,
how I find my courage.
You want to know why I keep my heart so silent
Baby, Trust me,  
what I have to offer you will fulfill your physical being.
Those moments with hand gripping, flesh grabbing,, the legs opening, , me screaming for more .
,fingerprints, my passion, my softness and  aggressiveness, all my desires  and my  passionate morning screaming.
There in, there is my story, ,
I know you want more from me than just my legs and my ass pressed on this bed. More than just some mind blowing, toe curling, bomb ass head. More than just passionate kisses , but i think  you’re asking for less  than I am willing to give you.. trust me, just  shut up and Let me show you my screaming heart and my  burning desire!
 
 

 
 
0 kommentarer